Opening Remarks

Opening Remarks

From 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Welcome and Opening Sessions

Welcome by Dr. João Silveira Botelho, Vice–President Champalimaud Foundation and Ambassador André Regli

Recorded video greeting by Commissioner Carlos Moedas

Opening by the Secretary of State Martina Hirayama and Secretary of State of Science, Technology and Higher Education João Sobrinho Teixeira